Category: DEFAULT

Chili - Tranquility Bass - Heartbreaks & Hallelujahs (File, Album)

Download Chili - Tranquility Bass - Heartbreaks & Hallelujahs (File, Album)
Label: Exist Dance - ED-DD-004 • Format: 11x, File FLAC, Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Trip Hop


Leaving Panic Behind (Flash Brothers Remix) - Cassino & Laben* - Leaving Panic Behind (Vinyl), Humoreskte Op. 10 Nr. 5 - Cor De Groot - Virtuoso Recital (Vinyl), Песня №2 - Аквариум - Пески Петербурга (Vinyl, LP, Album), Summertime - Ella Fitzgerald - Kind Of Fitzgerald (CD, Album), Nightmares - Mark Isham - Twisted (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (CD, Album), All The Tears You Cry Are Called My Name - Mason Mesud Stevensen - Contraband (CD), Gypsy Woman - Ted Hawkins - Happy Hour (CD, Album), You Want Me - Miss May I - Rise Of The Lion (CD, Album), Higher In Love - Jessica Reedy - Transparent (CD, Album), Heart Of Stone - Motörhead - Iron Fist (Vinyl, LP, Album), Nothing Wrong - Red Lorry Yellow Lorry - Nothing Wrong (Vinyl), Praying For The Wave - James (120) - Long Way Home (File, MP3, Album), Motorcycle Theme, Votre Fille A Vingt Ans (live) - Georges Moustaki - Ma Liberté (CD), Autumn Days - Michael Spiro (2) - Listen To Me (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Chili - Tranquility Bass - Heartbreaks & Hallelujahs (File, Album) ”

  1. Voodoolar says:
    Heartbreaks & Hallelujahs by Tranquility Bass, released 07 August 1. Juke Joint 2. Chili 3. I'm Gone 4. My Very Last Song 5. Think of Me 6. Freedom to Settle Down 7. Traveler 8. Mike's House (Welcome Mat Edit) 9. Just Like Phil/I Know Who I Am Gone With Yesterday
  2. Akinojind says:
    Mar 16,  · referencing Heartbreaks & Hallelujahs, 11xFile, ALAC, Album, ED-DD I can not believe nobody gave a comment! This is one of the last tranquility bass release.5/5(1).
  3. Zolocage says:
    Heartbreaks & Hallelujahs, an album by Tranquility Bass on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  4. Nikogul says:
    Jun 07,  · Chili By Tranquility Bass. • 1 song, Chili. Featured on Heartbreaks & Hallelujahs. More by Tranquility Bass. Broadcast Standard Series. Beep!!! Let The Freak Flag Fly. Sometimes I Lose My Soul. Mike's House. More Tranquility Bass. Listen to Tranquility Bass now. Listen to Tranquility Bass in full in the Spotify app Music Duration: 4 min.
  5. Targ says:
    Tranquility Bass was the stage name of Michael Adam Kandel (/ – May 17, ), an American musician whose music has been variously categorized as ambient house, trip hop, and funk released various singles during the s, followed by his first full-length album, Let The Freak Flag Fly, in on Astralwerks.
  6. Akinora says:
    Tranquility Bass started life as the duo of Michael Kandel (born , Chicago, Illinois, USA - died May 17, , Buffalo Grove, Chicago, Illinois, USA) and Tom the first three EPs for their own imprint Exist Dance the duo parted company and the label went on hiatus. Kandel went to Lopez Island to record what would become "Let The Freak Flag Fly" and Chasteen went to Arizona.
  7. Vudokora says:
    One of the original innovators in the ambient/trip-hop movement, Tranquility Bass' Mike Kandel submerged for most of the '90s before finally issuing his debut album in
  8. Sazil says:
    But by the late ‘90s, several labels interested in releasing his next album, Heartbreaks & Hallelujahs, suddenly folded. The Internet’s flood of free and pirated music also hit him hard.
  9. Nijar says:
    Bass tablature for Hallelujah by Leonard Cohen. Rated out of 5 by 9 users. Submitted by LoudLon on January 11,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *