Category: DEFAULT

Heroes In Tears - Domine - Champion Eternal (CD, Album)

Download Heroes In Tears - Domine - Champion Eternal (CD, Album)

Label: Dragonheart - CHAOS 001CD,Rock Empire Music - RS-90001 • Format: CD Album • Country: Taiwan • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


Bewitched - Vic Damone - Now And Forever (Vinyl, LP, Album), Erinland - Leyra - La Fleur Bleue (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bad Blood, Tokyo/Narita - Bernd Köppen - Landscapes (CD, Album), Tom Pillibi - Various - ;Maman, La Plus Belle du Monde; (Vinyl, LP), Whats Waiting Ahead - No Turning Back - Tape-Discography (Cassette), Faint Sense Of Success, Game Day (L.P. Version) - Various - Untitled (Vinyl), Young Blood - Bruce Willis - The Return Of Bruno (Cassette, Album), Information Blues - Various - Blues N Soul Greats - Disc Two (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Heroes In Tears - Domine - Champion Eternal (CD, Album) ”

  1. Grorr says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Champion Eternal on Discogs.
  2. Ararisar says:
    Domine: Champion Eternal ‎ (CD, Album) Rock Brigade Records, Laser Company Records: RBR/LCR Brazil: Sell This Version/5(30).
  3. Yozshujind says:
    IV. Death of the Champion V. Heroes in Tears VI. Destiny Revealed VII. Epilogue. Recording information: Recorded at Planet Sound Studios, Florence, Italy. Mastered at Nautilus Studios, Milan, Italy. Identifiers: Barcode: 8 Matrix / Runout: [DADC AUSTRIA logotype] A 15 A3 Mastering SID Code: IFPI L Mould SID Code: IFPI 94C4.
  4. Gukree says:
    Champion Eternal contains material from 3/4 of these demos and represents the culmination of over a decade of meticulous songwriting and refinement. The songs here are more influenced by traditional heavy metal than later Domine material, which makes sense given when they were written/5(5).
  5. Nezahn says:
    The Eternal Champion Lyrics: I: Prologue / Instrumental / II: Screaming The Battlecry / The time is now / We go to wage war against the / Enemy / I'm the Campion, the Defender of / Humanity .
  6. Jum says:
    Album Domine - Champion Eternal flac tracks download, release date: Music albums mp3 & flac: total, on the free hosts Domine - Champion Eternal () flac.
  7. Tauk says:
    Artist: Domine Title Of Album: Champion Eternal Location: Italy Label: Dragonheart (CHAOS CD) Genre: Power Metal Quality: FLAC (image. cue. log. cd scans) Length: 1h 00m Tracks: 10 Total Size: Mb WebSite: metal-archives, Tracklist: 1. Hymn 1'57 2. The Mass Of Chaos 6'41 3. The Chronicles Of The Black Sword (8'08) 3. I Doomed Lord Dreaming 3.
  8. Nilabar says:
    Oct 13,  · IV) Death of the Champion V) Heroes in Tears VI) Destiny Revealed VII) Epilogue. Recording information: Recorded at Studio Much More, Firenze, Italy.
  9. Tygonos says:
    Domine is an Italian heavy metal band formed in The power metal band from Florence, who began releasing demo tapes in , got some attention with their first album, Champion Eternal, released in Domine went on to release four more albums, touring Europe and playing at many festivals. They have been linked to heroic fantasy and sword and sorcery writers like Michael Moorcock and Robert E.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *